Please click on the buttons below for our up to date term dates.
Main School (Horsham, Dorking, Redhill, Horley and Copthorne) – 11 weeks
Term starts                  Monday 7th September 2020
Half term                     Monday 19th October – Saturday 31st October 202
Term ends                   Saturday 12th December  2020
Copthorne Prep School -TBC
Handcross Park School – TBC
Castlewood Primary School – TBC
Warnham Primary School, Horsham – TBC
Kilnwood Vale Primary School – TBC
Warden Park Primary School  – TBC
Meath Green Infants School – TBC
Bohunt School – TBC
Great Walstead School (TBC)

Main School (Horsham, Dorking, Reigate , Horley (Let’s Explore) and Copthorne)(11 weeks)

Term starts           Monday 20th April 2020
Half term              Monday 25th May – Saturday 30th May 2020
Term ends            Saturday 11th July
NO CLASSES ON FRIDAY 8TH MAY DUE TO THE BANK HOLIDAY THAT HAS CHANGED.
Castlewood Primary School (11 weeks)
Term starts       Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Half term           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends         Wednesday 8th July
Copthorne Prep School (10weeks)
Term starts         Monday 20th April 2020
Half term           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends         Thursday 2nd  July 2020
Handcross Park School (9 weeks)
Term starts        Monday 20th April 2020
Half term           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends         Friday 26th June 2020
Warnham Primary School, Horsham (10 weeks)
Term starts       Thursday 30th April 2020
Half term           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends         Thursday 9th  July
Great Walstead School (8 weeks)
Term starts          Monday 27th April 2020¨
Half term             Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends           Friday 26th June 2020
Kilnwood Vale Primary School (11 weeks)
Term starts       Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Half term           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends         Wednesday 8th July
Warden Park Primary School (9 weeks)
Term starts           Thursday 30th April 2020
Half term             Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends           Thursday 9th July  2020 (No classes on the 2nd July)
Meath Green Infant School & Infinity Space to Grow (9 weeks)
Term starts          Monday 27th April 2020 (No class on Monday 29th June due to inset day)
Half term             Monday 25th3 May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends           Monnday 6th July 2020
Forgewood Primary School (11 weeks)
Term starts           Thursday 23rd April 2020
Half term             Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends           Thursday 9th July  2020